I’ve Been Away Getting Organized!

April 9, 2009

scan0001

Sorry for the delay in posting…I guess I feel the Spring in the air and between clients I have been working on organizing myself.  Yes, organizers have to organize too! Well, at least do the maintenance to keep our systems in place and every now and then tweak a system to make if more effective!

And it is Tax Time, wrapping up mine today.  Next week we’ll have our final Tax Tip Thursday…what to do with all the paperwork once you have filed your taxes.  Ok, if you have not started your taxes yet, get off this blog and start now!

I had some time this morning and I had a little file purging session for myself.  A nice big bag of recycling and lots to shred.  It feels great!

More next week, I promise…  Wishing you all a Happy Easter and/or Passover.

small-signature1

