Welcome!

January 3, 2009

Thanks for checking out my new Blog!

My name is Ann Marie Williams and I am a personal organizing and home staging expert.  I created my company Atmosphere Consulting 6 years ago, leaving the corporate world behind.

I really wanted a life change and I knew that I wanted to do something that helped people.  Something that lessened stress.  Something that makes an impact.  I worked for many years as the director of Entertainment Marketing for Reebok.  I loved my job and mostly the people I worked with but did not like the pace and the changing industry.  When I boiled it down, giving rich people free shoes didn’t cut it for me in the karma category.  Now I still work with shoes, but I help clients edit them from their closets and donate them to charity 🙂

I will be posting info, tips and tid bits to help my readers live a calmer, clutter-free and hopefully stress free life.  I invite you to join in by commenting and sharing info.  Got a question?  Just ask.

There is so much doom and gloom around … let’s not give in to it!  Start the new year off right.  Fresh start.  Out with the old, in with the new.  Times like these make us think of what is most important in life.

Stay tuned for more insightful information.  Thanks again for taking your valuable time to check out the new blog!

